Camila Cabello, Nick Jonas Among Performers For Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve

Get ready for a star-studded lineup this New Year's Eve.

E! News reports that Camila Cabello, Nick Jonas, and Sugarland will be taking the stage in Times Square for Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2018. Their performances will be broadcast live via ABC, as the nation gets ready to welcome in the brand new year.

Ryan Seacrest will, as always, host the big show, with help from Jenny McCarthy. As Nicki Swift previously reported, "Goodies" singer Ciara will also join the crew as the production's west coast host.

More performers are expected to be announced in the coming weeks.

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve starts at 8 p.m. ET on Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017, airing live on ABC.

While we wait for more details about the end-of-the-year show, take a look back at Mariah Carey's disaster of a New Year's Eve performance.