Halsey, Alessia Cara, And More Join 2018 New Year's Rockin' Eve Lineup

There's going to be plenty of good music to listen to as 2017 comes to an end.

E! News reports that a number of big name artists will be performing during Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2018. Halsey, Alessia Cara, Florida Georgia Line, and Hailee Steinfeld will all take the stage in Los Angeles for the show's west coast celebration. Zedd, Alesso, G-Eazy, Portugal. The Man, Bebe Rexha, and Watt will also perform.

As Nicki Swift previously reported, Nick Jonas, Camila Cabello, and Sugarland will entertain New York City partiers with performances in Times Square.

Kelly Clarkson, Shawn Mendes, Walk the Moon, BTS, Khalid, Charlie Puth, Fitz and the Tantrums, and Kane Brown are also expected to perform during the over five-hour-long coast-to-coast production.

Ryan Seacrest will host the special with help from Jenny McCarthy, Ciara, and Lucy Hale.

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve will air on ABC on Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017, at 8 p.m. EST.

While we wait for the new year to begin, take a look back at Mariah Carey's shocking 2016 performance.